Shutting down

After 5 years, I’ve decided to close Rage Quitters. This has always been more of a hobby site and a place to try out new programming techniques that I wanted to try out. With my love of fighting games and my annoyance of people constantly dropping matches, I put this site together after The Bad Losers Wall of Shame stopped updating.

I think it’s time to close the site and try something new. Thank you for the supporters that have frequented this site and that I’m sorry and I don’t really know what else to say about it.

~ by ragequitters on June 9, 2014.

2 Responses to “Shutting down”

  1. That’s a shame i would of liked to see a more active rage quitter lol and exposure website i hope to see one in the future.

  2. I appreciate, cause I found exactly what I was looking for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye
    Great Lakes Biodiesel Inc.

Leave a Reply

